Chatroulette May Have Crossed the Line…

As I have said before, Geekologie is one of my favorite sites and I came across an incredibly disturbing story that cannot be unseen. Some creepy pedophile fed a baby chick to a snake when two young girls wouldn’t show their boobs.

Seriously? Is this what our society has come to? This is just wrong. Chatroulette is funny sometimes. I mean, after a while you can only see so many creepy old men who want to see your boobs. But these are young girls. Their punishment for staying as innocent as possible in this crazy world? A baby chick had to die.

What are these young girls even doing on Chatroulette anyway? That clearly needs to be investigated another time. After the break, there is a GIF of the interaction in Chatroulette. I will admit, it is completely disturbing and not for faint of heart.

Like I said before… Not okay.

  1. OMG THIS IS SO UNCOOL. NOT OKAY. NOT OKAY. ABBSADJFLAKSDHFKJASHD

    I AM SCARRED FOR LIFE.

    I feel the huge urge to buy 80 chickens and free them

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

